+48 537 057 602

Mon-Fri 9:00-15:00

  • Ru
  • En
  • Pl

Barista Pen black “plus version” (out of stock)

250.00 

Delicious and rich espresso is loved by everyone. To finish it, you need to approach the preparation of the drink according to all the rules. The Barista Pen tool is suitable for people who want to reach the highest point of coffee making taste. In the course of experiments, we found out that it is one needle of a certain diameter that distributes coffee in the basket best. This tool requires special skills. (*If you are a beginner, we recommend using our similar products “Kribli-Grabli and “Sputnik”.)

 

Why the Barista Pen requires special attention. First of all, it is its dimensions. It takes up little space on the table. The tool is heavy, which allows you to conveniently perform rotating movements in the basket. At the bottom of the Barista Pen is a magnetic system.  The magnet is used to fix the tool on all metal surfaces , which is convenient in the kitchen , workplace or in coffee shops. At the same time, the same magnet serves to automatically fix the needle inside the device. The tool is a collapsible device. The kit includes an additional needle for replacement. 

Appearance. Here we considered it necessary to pay not a little attention to this.  Wood ground and processed by hand and turning.  Treated with water-repellent oil, which gives a pleasant feeling in the hand.  Bronze gives a bright and expensive look to the instrument. 

The flask is made of acrylic. At the base of the flask is a magnet on which you can easily and quickly install the Barista Pen.  For transportation, there is a leather strap that holds the system tightly and will not let the tool fall out of the flask.

A highly handmade tool.

Materialacrylic, wood, leather, bronze, steel.

Weight150 gr

The height of the bulb165

Width48

Barista Pen height without flask100

The thickness of the needle0.60 mm

250.00 Buy Now

Order now “Barista Pen”

250.00 Buy Now

EUREuro

+48 537 057 602

Пн-Пт с 9:00 до 15:00

  • Ru
  • En
  • Pl

Barista Pen black «plus version» (нет в наличии)

250.00 

Вкусный и насыщенный эспрессо любят все. Чтобы его добиться нужно подходить к приготовлению напитка по всем правилам. Инструмент Barista Pen подходит для людей которые хотят достичь самой высокой точки вкуса приготовления кофе. В ходе экспериментов мы выяснили , что именно одна игла определенного диаметра распределяет кофе в корзине лучше всего. Данный инструмент требует особых навыков. (*Если вы являетесь новичком мы советуем использывать наши аналогичные продукты «Kribli-Grabli и «Sputnik».)

 

Почему Barista Pen требует особого внимания. Прежде всего это его габариты. Он занимает мало  места на столе. Инстурмент увесестый, что позволяет  удобно выполнять вращающие движения в корзине. В нижней части Barista Pen находиться магнитная система.  Магнит служит для закрепления инструмента на всех металических поверхностях , что является удобным на кухне , рабочем месте или в кофейнях. В то же время этот же магнит служит для автоматической фиксации иглы внтутри устройства. Инструмент является разборным устройством. В комплекте идёт дополнительная игла для замены. 

Внешний вид. Здесь мы  посчитали нужным уделить этому не мало внимания.  Дерево шлифованное  и обработанное ручным и токарным способом.  Обработанно водоотталкивающим маслом , что предает  приятные ощущения в руке.  Бронза предает яркий и дорогий вид инструменту. 

Колба изготовлена из акрила. В основании колбы находится магнит на который можно легко и быстро установить  Barista Pen.  Для транаспортировки имеется кожанынй ремешок , который удерживает плотно систему и не даст выпасть инструменту из колбы.

Инструмент высокой ручной работы.

Материалакрил , дерево , кожа , бронза , сталь.

Вес150 грамм

Высота колбы165

Ширина48

Высота Barista Pen без колбы100

Толщина иглы0.60 mm

250.00 Заказать

Закажите сейчас «Barista Pen»

250.00 Заказать